Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask Us

Contacts: LLC Contacts

LLC Executive Dean and Directors

Susan Mythen, Dean of Library and Tutoring Services

Location: Kent Campus/Cecil Center

Email: smythen@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 381-3626


Shannon Dew, Director of Online Library Services

Location: Deerwood Center/Downtown Campus

Email: shannon.dew@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2716


Youlanda Henry, Director of Tutoring Services 

Location: North Campus/Nassau Center

Email: y.m.henry@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 766-6765

Faculty Librarians and Coordinators

Sheri Brown, Librarian

Location: Downtown Campus

Email: sheri.a.brown@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 633-8414


Sharon Uskokovich, Librarian

Location: Kent Campus

Email: s.uskokovich@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 381-3670


Mary Dumbleton, Librarian

Location: North Campus

Email: mary.dumbleton@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 766-6715


Amber Strickland, Librarian

Location: South Campus

Email: amber.strickland@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2156


Julie Pactor, Librarian

Location: South Campus

Email: jpactor@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2170


Dawn Ady, Library Research and Information Specialist

Location: Cecil Center

Email: d.s.ady@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 779-4088


Lea Cason, Librarian

Location: Deerwood Center

Email: l.cason@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2668


Jennifer Grey, Public Services Coordinator

Location: South Campus

Email: jennifer.grey@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2236


Madeline Sims, Library Technical Services Program Coordinator

Location: Deerwood Center

Email: masims@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2666

LLC and Library Managers

Nick Bodnar, LLC Manager

Location: Downtown Campus

Email: nicholas.bodnar@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 361-6229


Peggi Patrick, LLC Manager

Location: South Campus

Email: p.patrick@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2081


Deborah Williams, LLC Manager

Location: North Campus

Email: deborah.m.williams@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 766-6644


Anthony Yertzell, Library Manager

Location: Deerwood Center

Email: ayertzel@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2669


Phil Arroyo, LLC Manager

Location: Kent Campus, Cecil Center

Email: phil.arroyo@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 381-3525


Alexa Sanders, Library Manager

Location: Nassau Center

Email: alexa.sanders@fscj.edu   

Phone: (904) 548-4467