Skip to main content
Ask Us

Contacts: LLC Contacts

LLC Executive Dean and Directors

Tom Messner, LLC Executive Dean

Location: South Campus

Email: tom.messner@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2175


Shannon Dew, Director of Online Library Services

Location: Deerwood Center/Downtown Campus

Email: shannon.dew@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2716


Youlanda Henry, Director of Tutoring Services 

Location: North Campus/Nassau Center

Email: y.m.henry@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 766-6765


Susan Mythen, Director of Campus Library Services

Location: Kent Campus/Cecil Center

Email: smythen@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 381-3626

Faculty Librarians and Coordinators

Sheri Brown, Librarian

Location: Downtown Campus

Email: sheri.a.brown@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 633-8414


Sharon Uskokovich, Librarian

Location: Kent Campus

Email: s.uskokovich@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 381-3670


Mary Dumbleton, Librarian

Location: North Campus

Email: mary.dumbleton@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 766-6715


Lea Cason, Librarian

Location: South Campus

Email: l.cason@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2156


Julie Pactor, Librarian

Location: South Campus

Email: jpactor@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2170


Dawn Ady, Library Research and Information Specialist

Location: Cecil Center

Email: d.s.ady@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 779-4088


Emily O'Neil, Librarian

Location: Deerwood Center

Email: emily.oneil@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2969


Jennifer Grey, Public Services Coordinator

Location: South Campus

Email: jennifer.grey@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2236


Madeline Sims, Library Technical Services Program Coordinator

Location: Deerwood Center

Email: masims@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2666


 

LLC and Library Managers

Nick Bodnar, LLC Manager

Location: Downtown Campus

Email: nicholas.bodner@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 361-6229


Trina McCowan, LLC Manager

Location: South Campus

Email: trina.mccowan@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 646-2081


Dawn Washington, LLC Manager

Location: North Campus

Email: dwashing@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 766-6633


Peggi Patrick, Library Manager

Location: Deerwood Center

Email: p.patrick@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 997-2608


Anthony Yertzell, Library Manager

Location: Cecil Center

Email: ayertzel@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 779-4135


Michael Turnquist, LLC Manager

Location: Kent Campus

Email: michael.turnquist@fscj.edu

Phone: (904) 381-3525



Deborah Williams, LLC Manager

Location: Nassau Center

Email: deborah.m.williams@fscj.edu    

Phone: (904) 548-4477