Skip to main content

Contacts: LLC Contacts

LLC Directors and Managers

Library and Learning Commons Executive Dean, Directors, and Managers

Name Title, Location Email Telephone
Tom Messner Executive Dean, and Director, South Campus tom.messner@fscj.edu 646-2175
Shannon Dew Director of Online Library Services shannon.dew@fscj.edu 997-2716
Youlanda Henry Director of Tutoring Services y.m.henry@fscj.edu 766-6765
Susan Mythen Director of Campus Library Services smythen@fscj.edu 381-3626
Nick Bodnar LLC Manager, Downtown Campus nicholas.bodnar@fscj.edu 361-6229
Jennifer Grey Public Services Coordinator (based at South) jennifer.grey@fscj.edu 646-2236
Trina McCowan LLC Manager, South Campus trina.mccowan@fscj.edu 646-2081
Dawn Washington LLC Manager, North Campus dwashing@fscj.edu 766-6633
Peggi Patrick Library Manager, Deerwood Center p.patrick@fscj.edu 997-2608
Madeline Sims Library Technical Services Program Coordinator (based at Deerwood) masims@fscj.edu 997-2666
Anthony Yertzell Library Manager, Cecil Center ayertzel@fscj.edu 779-4135
Michael Turnquist LLC Manager, Kent Campus michael.turnquist@fscj.edu 381-3525

 

LLC Full-Time Librarians

Library and Learning Commons Full-Time Librarians

Name Location Email Telephone
Sheri Brown Downtown Campus sheri.a.brown@fscj.edu 633-8414
Mary Dumbleton North Campus mary.dumbleton@fscj.edu 766-6715
Emily O'Neil Deerwood Center emily.oneil@fscj.edu 997-2969
Lea Cason South Campus l.cason@fscj.edu 646-2156
Vacant Nassau Center Vacant 548-4468
Sharon Uskokovich Kent Campus s.uskokovich@fscj.edu 381-3670