Skip to main content
Ask Us

Library and Learning Commons - Faculty Resources: Contact Us

This guide provides an overview of library services and resources available to FSCJ faculty.

LLC Administration Contacts

Tom Messner, Executive Dean LLC
tom.messner@fscj.edu 
904-646-2175

Susan Mythen, MLIS, Director, Campus Library Services
smythen@fscj.edu
904-381-3626

Shannon Dew, Director, Online Library Services
shannon.dew@fscj.edu 
904-997-2716

Youlanda Henry, Director, Tutoring Services
y.m.henry@fscj.edu
904-766-6765

Librarian Contacts

Cecil Center
Dawn
Ady, Library Research & Information Specialist
d.s.ady@fscj.edu   904-779-4088

Downtown Campus
Sheri Brown, Librarian

sheri.a.brown@fscj.edu     904-633-8414

Kent Campus
Sharon Uskokovich, Librarian

s.uskokovich@fscj.edu      904-381-3670

Nassau Center
Debra Williams, Library and Learning Commons Manager

deborah.m.williams@fscj.edu     904-548-4477

North Campus
Mary Dumbleton, Libraria
n
mary.dumbleton@fscj.edu       904-766-6715

Deerwood Center
Emily O'Neil, Librarian

emily.oneil@fscj.edu     904-997-2969

South Campus
Lea Cason, Librarian

l.cason@fscj.edu     904-646-2156

Julie Pactor, Librarian
jpactor@fscj.edu     904-646-2173