Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask Us

FSCJ Center for International Education Resource page: The Co-Curricular /Production Team

International Education Team

Documents

SAMPLE Mission, Vision, Values and Goals Statements

College / University Program Link
     
     
     

 

DRAFTS-

Draft Web Page for the FSCJ Center for International Education    
Draft Template for a Printed Program Guide    
Draft Honors Program Handbooks for Students and Faculty Honors Program Overview FSCJ Honors Program page
     

 

LINKS to Other Colleges and Universities' Web Pages

College/ University Global Learning Study Abroad
Polk State College logo

YouTube Video:

The Buzz #23- Polk State College Global Studies Program

University of Kentucky Logo  
Lane Community College logo  

 

Faculty Professional Development

Academy for Teaching and Learning's Active Learning Certificate Program

Active Learning Certificate Program Documents and Procedures

FSCJ Distinguished Honors Faculty Professional Development Program

 

Guidelines for Applying for the One-Step Salary Incentive

Salary Incentives for Professional Development and Earned Degrees (APM 03-0911)

Sample of the One-Step Salary Incentive Application for the Honors Program

 

 

 

 

FSCJ Calendar of Events and Celebrations & Examples from other Colleges

FSCJ Calendar of Events

 

Intercultural Awareness Month

 

Diversity Awareness

International Education Week - Valencia College

Clubs and Organizations

Club Advisor Contact
FSCJ Foreign Currency Trading Club Mark Barber Mark.Barber@fscj.edu
International Club Laura Pitois Laura.Pitois@fscj.edu
Spanish Club Jannefer Coleman jannefer.coleman@fscj.edu
Center for Cultures, Languages, and Societies Maria Colavito m.m.colavito@fscj.edu
ESOL Language Buddies' Program Catherine Rifkin catherine.rifkin@fscj.edu
International Chit-Chat Arias Suarez & Eva Solano

Eva.Solano@fscj.edu 

Communication Media and Resources (2)

Papers

Occasional Papers